Jazda próbna
Formularz kontaktowy
Zabezpieczenie antyspamowe  
Oferta
Formularz kontaktowy
Zabezpieczenie antyspamowe  
Ford używane

KRAKÓW

 

 

 

Recepcja salonu
pn.-pt. 9.00 do 18.00
sobota 9.00 do 15.00

Anna Kamieniarz
tel.12 2949494
akamieniarz@wikar.pl
Jolanta Koniniec
tel.12 2949494
​jkoniniec@wikar.pl


Samochody nowe
pn.-pt. 9.00 do 18.00
sobota 9.00 do 15.00

Grzegorz Bernaś
Kierownik
tel.12 2949455
kom.663 902 902
​gbernas@wikar.pl
Krzysztof Groń
Sprzedawca
tel.12 2949453
kom.665 012 012
kgron@wikar.pl

Jarosław Bilski
Sprzedaż dla firm
tel. 12 2949450
kom.691 680 219
jbilski@wikar.pl

 

Iwona Dąbrowska
Sprzedaż dla firm
tel. 12 2949465
kom.691 680 569
idabrowska@wikar.pl
   

Ubezpieczenia, kredyty, leasing
pn.-pt. 9.00 do 18.00
 

Joanna Kwiatkowska-Morczińska
Kredyty, leasingi,ubezpieczenia
tel.12 2949451
kom.691 536 444
jkwiatkowska@wikar.pl
Hanna Wogrodna-Żytkowicz
Sp.ds.ubezpieczeń
kom.601 344 182
hanka@wikar.pl

 

Serwis mechaniczny
pn.-pt. 7.00 do 18.00
sobota 7.00 do 15.00
 

Grzegorz Zapała
Kierownik
tel.12 2949494
kom.691 581 444
gzapala@wikar.pl

Andrzej Maj
Doradca serwisowy
tel.12 2949494
kom.691 728 444
amaj@wikar.pl

Magdalena Kowal
Doradca serwisowy
tel.12 2949494
kom.664 031 164
mkowal@wikar.pl


Paweł Kucybała
Doradca Serwisowy
tel. 12 2949494
kom. 605 535 676
pkucybala@wikar.pl


Grzegorz Żmijewski
Koordynator BSC
tel. 12 2949466
kom. 691 100 087
gzmijewski@wikar.pl


Aneta Synal
Koordynator DSC
tel. 12 2949466
kom. 723 303 332
asynal@wikar.pl


Likwidacja szkód Komunikacyjnych
pn.-pt. 9.00 do 18.00
 

Sławomir Gorgosz
Kierownik
tel.12 2949494
kom.605 545 676
​sgorgosz@wikar.pl
Krzysztof Mróz
Sp.ds.likwidacji szkód
tel.12 2949494
kom.885 055 255
kmroz@wikar.pl
 

Części zamienne i akcesoria
pn.-pt. 8.00 do 18.00
sobota 8.00 do 15.00
 

Sławomir Gorgosz
Kierownik
tel.12 2949494
kom.605 545 676
​sgorgosz@wikar.pl
Paweł Wątorek
Sprzedawca
tel.12 2949494
kom.727 510 555
czesci.krakow@wikar.pl